Facebook link

Department Personnel

CONTACT INFORMATION

Name

E-mail Address

Chief Brian Swafford

bswafford@fruitlandpolice.com

Lieutenant Dan Holland

dholland@fruitlandpolice.com

1ST Sergeant Blaine Guard

bguard@fruitlandpolice.com

Sergeant James Jackson

jjackson@fruitlandpolice.com

Sergeant James Kerr

jakerr@fruitlandpolice.com

Corporal Matt Brown

mbrown@fruitlandpolice.com 

Corporal Joel Arnold

jarnold@fruitlandpolice.com

Corpoal Benjamin Mills

bmills@fruitlandpolice.com

Corporal Heather Shellenberger

hshellenberger@fruitlandpolice.com

OFC Ted Collins

tcollins@fruitlandpolice.com

OFC Jerome Weldon

jweldon@fruitlandpolice.com

OFC Zach Douglas

zdouglas@fruitlandpolice.com

Detective Brian Beaver

bbeaver@fruitlandpolice.com

Detective Edwin Pauley, III

epauley@fruitlandpolice.com

OFC Howard Keen(Speed Camera Management local designee)

hkeen@fruitlandpolice.com

PCO Tanner Jones(Records/Warrants/Communications contact)

 rjones@fruitlandpolice.com

PCO Beth Niblett

mniblett@fruitlandpolice.com

Officer Joshua Culver

jculver@fruitlandpolice.com

Officer Spencer Wiersberg

swiersberg@fruitlandpolice.com

Officer Jeremie Hook

jhook@fruitlandpolice.com