Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration John D. Psota City Manager (410) 548-2809
Administration Raye Ellen Taylor Thomas City Clerk (410) 548-2809
Legal Services Andrew C. Mitchell, Jr. City Solicitor (410) 546-9993
Finance Mark D. Swift Deputy Treasurer (410) 548-2800
Fruitland Police Dept Brian    Swafford Chief of Police (410) 548-2804
Public Works Michael    Gibbons Director of Public Works and Utilities (410) 548-2806
Public Works Zach    Timmons Public Works Roads Supervisor (410) 548-2807
Public Utilities Dwayne "Skip" Dowell Public Works Utilities Supervisor (410) 548-2806